Windsor-Essex Chapter - Contact the Chapter Executive
Windsor-Essex Chapter - Registered Nurses' Association of Ontario - Region 1
Windsor-Essex Chapter Executive
 
 
Chapter Executive

Chapter President:                                       Crystal Hepburn (chepburn@rnao.ca)
Secretary:                                                   Jessie McKenzie (jmckenzie@rnao.ca)
Finance:                                                           Veronika Pulley (vpulley@rnao.ca)
Policy Political Action:                                         Hali Sitarz (hsitarz@rnao.ca)
Communications:                                                 Lynda Monik (lmonik@rnao.ca)
Membership:                                                    Carolyn Davies (cdavies@rnao.ca)
Social Media Officer:                                                                               vacant
Region 1 Board Representative:              Betty Oldershaw (boldershaw@rnao.ca)
Member at Large:                                      Jennifer Johnston (jjohnston@rnao.ca)
Member at Large:                                            Dale Rajacich (drajacich@rnao.ca)
Member at Large:                                     Kelly Lawrenson (klawrenson@rnao.ca)

FOR GENERAL INQUIRES: windsoressexrnao@gmail.com


 
 
Want to learn more about the roles & responsibilities of the Executive?
 
 
 
 
 
Please feel free to contact us with questions, comments or feedback:
First Name:
Surname:
Email:
City:
Comments:
 
For more information about RNAO, please visit:
Website Builder provided by  Vistaprint