Windsor-Essex Chapter - Contact the Chapter Executive
Windsor-Essex Chapter - Registered Nurses' Association of Ontario - Region 1
Windsor-Essex Chapter Executive
 
 
Chapter Executive

Chapter President:                  Dana Boyd (dboyd@rnao.ca) Twitter @danaboydrn 
Secretary:                                                   Crystal Hepburn (chepburn@rnao.ca)
Finance:                                                          Veronika Pulley (vpulley@rnao.ca)
Policy&PoliticalAction:                          Jennifer Johnston (jjohnston@rnao.ca
Communications:                                                 Lynda Monik (lmonik@rnao.ca)
Membership:                                            Kelly Lawrenson (klawrenson@rnao.ca)
Social Media Officer:                                     Megan Carlone (mcarlone@rnao.ca)
Region 1 Board Representative:                         Deborah Kane (dkane@rnao.ca)
Member at Large:                           Jaclyn McCarthy (jaclynmccarthy@hotmail.ca)
Member at Large:                   Stephanie McCallum (steph_hamelin@hotmail.com)
Member at Large:                            Jackie Macintyre (jamacintyre@sympatico.ca)

FOR GENERAL INQUIRES: windsoressexrnao@gmail.com
- See more at: http://chapters.rnao.ca/windsoressex/#sthash.96jZNtHb.dpuf



 
Chapter President:
 
Dana 
Boyd
 
 
 
Secretary:
 
Crystal 
Hepburn
 
Finance:
 
Veronika 
Pulley
 
Membership:
 
Kelly 
Lawrenson
 
Policy & Political Action:
 
Jennifer 
Johnston
 
Communications:
 
Lynda 
Monik
 
Website & Social Media Officer:
 
Megan 
Carlone
 
Past President:
 
Carolyn 
Davies 
davies232@sympatico.ca
 
 
Want to learn more about the roles & responsibilities of the Executive?
 
 
 
 
 
Please feel free to contact us with questions, comments or feedback:
First Name:
Surname:
Email:
City:
Comments:
 
For more information about RNAO, please visit:
Website Builder provided by  Vistaprint